A Poem Published in CIRQUE

On the Winter Solstice, Issue 5.1 of the Alaska journal Cirque went live. Available both online and in print, Cirque features writers and artists living in the North Pacific Rim region. I have a poem, titled “At Mt. Baker, October,” published in this volume (p. 49). My thanks to editors Mike Burwell and Sandra Kleven for selecting my poem, and for showcasing all the work in the journal so beautifully.

Cirque is a gorgeously produced literary magazine; I’ve enjoyed reading every issue I’ve previously gotten my hands on. Print editions of every issue are available to order from the journal’s website.

Merry Everything to you!
Jennifer

5 comments on “A Poem Published in CIRQUE

  1. jik says:

    Oh, Jennifer, I love that poem! So good to see it in print! Happy & Merry! jik

  2. Congratulations! It looks like a beautiful magazine.

Leave a Reply

