Please Come to My Chapbook Launch on July 10!

Now available at Village Books, Barnes & Noble, and Amazon. And from me!

Now available at Village Books, Barnes & Noble, and Amazon. And from me!

My chapbook, Impossible Lessons, the one I’ve been telling you about incessantly for the past year, will have its official launch on at Village Books next month. If you’re in or near Bellingham, Washington then, I would be terrifically honored if you’d come to the reading. I’ll read poems, sign the chapbook, and very likely hug everyone there. Please come!

Wednesday, July 10
7:00 p.m.
Village Books in Fairhaven
1200 11th St.
Bellingham, WA 98225

 

12 comments on “Please Come to My Chapbook Launch on July 10!

  1. Sue Lonac says:

    I’m so there!

  2. That’s wonderful news!

    Congratulations!

    Cheers, Andy

  3. Jennifer, as I said on Andrew’s blog, your book is wonderful. I’m reading it now and enjoying it. Good luck with the launch party!

  4. Wish I could be there! Congratulations!

    • I dearly wish I could see your lovely face there, Cupcake. Someday, we’ll meet up. My husband’s people are in SoCal, and when it’s not 100 degrees there, we’ll make a visit.

  5. […] the Bellingham Herald ran an Artist Profile of me in advance of my chapbook launch next Wednesday. The interviewer, Margaret Bikman, had me discuss details about my writing process and my […]

  6. tsena says:

    i am so happy to say that you are the only “thing” that will draw me out of my house when i am frantically packing to move! i look forward to hearing you read on Wednesday. your work, your poetry makes me happy. period.

    • It makes ME happy you can make it, Tsena–I knew you were in the process of moving this week! Thanks so much for taking a break to come listen. I’m looking forward to seeing you!

Leave a Reply

